fashion · lookbook · OOTD

Look book

Hi My Angels.. ❤

I hope you guys are all doing good…. I wear whatever makes me happy and feel good. Today I paired this Zara olive green Top with black pant …Olive color makes an outfit pop up and this color makes an good combo when paired with brown, black, cream or white..

I like to wear colorful clothes and experiment with all the colors, it gives an good brightness while making you look fair..

So yea that’s all about this look. Also to make the olive color stand out, I paired it with tan color watch and black pumb shoes.. 🙂

Bye Loves..until next post.. ❤

3 thoughts on “Look book

  1. Pingback: In lumina

Leave a Reply

