fashion · lookbook · OOTD

Floral

Hi my lovies! Hope you all are having an wonderful day..

I love Florals and prints  , they are always in style .It gives an refreshing vibe to you and to the surrounding ppl.I found this Spaghetti Strap Floral Print top from Amazon, I felt it was very cute and elegant and ordered the the moment I saw..it looks flowy ,soft and very beautiful colors… Cardigan is from Zara..I love knitted light weight cardigan..it just makes you feel little warm and yet very comfortable to wear ..I like to match  white with red together as it goes well..Its a very nice combination..!

Link to Floral Top : Spaghetti Strap Floral Print top

Lots of Love.. 

Kalai.S

Leave a Reply

